Information for Contributors

NOTICE TO AUTHORS OF JOURNAL

"BULLETIN OF PROBLEMS BIOLOGY AND MEDICINE"

The journal publishes scientific works in all fields of modern clinical and experimental medicine, as well as dedicated to fundamental problems of biology, biochemistry, physiology, biotechnology, ecology and valeology.

In connection with the decision of the Presidium of the Higher Attestation Commission of Ukraine dated 15.01.2003 .. № 7-05 / 1 "On raising the requirements for professional publications, entered in the list of HAC of Ukraine" in scientific articles must be such necessary elements: problem in general and its connection with important scientific and practical tasks (state registration number) analysis of recent research and publications in which a solution of this problem and to which the author refers to, the selection of the unsolved aspects of the problem, which the article is focused; formulation of the purposes of article (problem); presentation of the main research material with full justification of scientific results; conclusions of this study and the prospects for further research in this direction.

Article after editing and reviewing served in 2 copies with a cover letter, expert opinions, reviews, and electronic media. The volume of original and review articles 8-25 pages of text, including references, tables, charts, resume. The second copy signed by the authors of the article with surname, first name and patronymic, home and business address, phone number, print date.

The text and tables of the first copie of the article must to be printed only on computer (Word 6.0; 7.0 or Word 97, font Times New Roman, 14 pt with the mandatory provision of the electronic version). Letter or electronic media must be new, the text printed on white paper, with clear font, without erasures and corrections. The text on the electronic media must be a full analogue of text on paper and recorded in 2 files. Tables, graphs and photomicrographs (black and white binding on morphological work - 9x12 cm) is placed on the article pages in the presentation of the material or are placed on the same page. Graphs, histograms (black and white) are placed in the text or on a separate sheet. Pages should not be numbered.

References should be served in order of mention, transliterated, as required by Vancouver Style. References in the text must be given by numbers in square brackets.

Articles are edited and reviewed by members of the Editorial Board - leading experts from relevant areas of biology and medicine.

The text is printed with 1.5 line spacing, on white A4 paper, the height of lowercase letters at least 3 mm. At the beginning of the left UDC is printed, then the next line the surname and initials of the authors, in the next line - name of the article. With the new line is printed the name of the institution, city. On paragraph (5 characters) - text of the article. Margins: 2.5 cm left,right; top and bottom 3.0 cm.

Journal have article processing charges in the size of the pay 70 UAH per page.

Journal have not article submission charges.

The magazine is reviewing all articles on plagiarism. Articles that have not been validated are not allowed to be printed.

The journal allows and will allow authors (authors) to keep copyright without restrictions.

Journal allow reuse and remixing of content in accordance with a CC-BY-ND license.

Materials sent to:

36011, Poltava, str. Shevchenko, 23, UMSA, Department of operative surgery and topographic anatomy.

Contact phone numbers:

Poltava - (0532) 60-96-12, 60-95-84. E-mail: visnik.umsa@ukr.net

Pronina Elena Nikolaevna

The authors are personally responsible for the accuracy of the information entered

Editorial address: 36011, Poltava, str. Shevchenko, 23, UMSA, Department of operative surgery and topographic anatomy..

Авторам

К СВЕДЕНИЮ АВТОРОВ ЖУРНАЛА

«ВЕСТНИК ПРОБЛЕМ БИОЛОГИИ И МЕДИЦИНЫ»

Журнал прошел перерегистрацию и внесен в Перечень №6 и №7 профессиональных изданий, в котором могут публиковаться результаты диссертационных работ на соискание ученых степеней доктора и кандидата наук по специальностям биологических и медицинских наук в соответствии с постановлением президиума ГАК Украины от 29.09.2014 №1081. Включен в Российский индекс цитирования (РИНЦ) на базе Научной электронной библиотеки eLIBRARY.RU и Google Scolar на базе научно электронной библиотеки Cyber Leninka. Размещен на онлайновой базе данных Index Copernicus.

В журнале публикуются работы по всем разделам современной клинической и экспериментальной медицины, а также посвященные фундаментальным проблемам биологии, биохимии, физиологии, биотехнологии, экологии и валеологии.

В связи с постановлением президиума Высшей атестационной комиссии Украины от 15.01.2003 г.. № 7-05 / 1 «О повышении требований к профессиональным изданиям, внесенным в перечень ВАК Украины», в научных статьях должны быть такие необходимые элементы: постановка проблемы в общем виде и ее связь с важными научными и практическими задачами (№ госрегистрации) анализ последних исследований и публикаций, в которых начато решение данной проблемы и на которые опирается автор, выделение нерешенных ранее частей общей проблемы, которым посвящается статья; формулирование целей статьи (постановка задачи); изложение основного материала исследования с полным обоснованием полученных научных результатов; выводы из данного исследования и перспективы дальнейших исследований в данном направлении.

Статья после редактирования и рецензирования подается в 2-х экземплярах с сопроводительным письмом, экспертным заключениям, рецензией, электронным носителем или отправляется на почту visnik.umsa@ukr.net. Объем оригинальных и обзорных статей 8-25 страниц текста, включая список литературы, таблицы, графики, рефераты. Второй экземпляр статьи подписывается авторами с указанием фамилии, имени и отчества, домашнего и служебного адреса, номеров телефонов, даты подачи в печать.

Текст и таблицы первого экземпляра статьи должны быть напечатанными только на компьютере (Word 6.0; 7.0 или Word 97, шрифт Times New Roman, 14 кегль с обязательным предоставлением электронного варианта). Письмо или электронный носитель должен быть новым, а напечатанный текст на принтере на белой бумаге, четким шрифтом, без помарок и исправлений. Текст на электронном носителе должен быть полным аналогом текста на бумаге и записан в 2-х файлах. Таблицы, графики и микрофотографии (черно-белые обязательные для морфологических работ - 9x12 см) помещаются на страницах статьи в ходе изложения материала или компонируются на одной странице. Графики, гистограммы (черно-белые) размещаются по тексту или компонируются на отдельном листе. Страницы не нумеровать.

Список литературы оформляется без сокращений. Авторы подаются в порядке упоминания, транслитерацией, согласно требованиям Ванкуверского стиля. Ссылки в тексте указываются цифрами в квадратных скобках. 

Статьи редактируются и рецензируются членами редакционного совета - ведущими специалистами из соответствующих областей биологии и медицины.

Текст печатается через 1,5 интервала, на белой бумаге формата А4, высота строчных букв не менее 3 мм. В начале слева печатается УДК, затем в следующей строке фамилия и инициалы авторов, в следующей строке - название статьи. С новой строки печатается название учреждения, город. С абзаца (5 знаков) - текст статьи. Поля: слева справа 2.5 см. Сверху и снизу 3.0 см.

Материалы отправить по адресу:

36011, г. Полтава, ул. Шевченко, 23, УМСА кафедра оперативной хирургии и топографической анатомии.

Контактные телефоны:

Полтава -  (0532) 60-96-12, 60-95-84. E-mail: visnik.umsa@ukr.net

Пронина Елена Николаевна

Авторы несут персональную ответственность за правильность введенной информации

Адрес редакции: 36011, г. Полтава, ул. Шевченко, 23, УМСА, кафедра оперативной хирургии и топографичнои анатомии.